promOLA!
Lanzamientos

GREG TOWNSON – More! Travelin’ Guitar (Hi-Tide Recordings) 12/07/2019

Greg Townson, el virtuoso guitarrista de Los Straitjackets y The Hi-Risers vuelve a la carga con sus proyectos personales y trae debajo del brazo, o mejor dentro del estuche de su guitarra, su cuarto disco en solitario. El anterior se llamaba «Travelin’ Guitar» y ahora vuelve con… MORE! Travelin’ Guitar!, más guitarra viajera.

GREG TOWNSON “MORE! TRAVELIN’ GUITAR” LP, HI-TIDE RECORDINGS

“I realized I still had so many places to go”, says Townson. “The “Travelin’ Guitar” concept allows me to have so much fun with the song choices and performances, plus it gives me a framework to write originals. After the response to the first record – both from performing the songs onstage and the feedback I got from the recordings – I knew I had to make another one. “More! Travelin’ Guitar” flows from beginning to end so nicely. I’m very proud of it – and I hope everyone will enjoy coming along for the ride!”

GET IT HERE

Escucha su particular e instrumental versión del clásico «Venus»

More+Travelin+Guitar+3000

GREG TOWNSON – More! Travelin’ Guitar (Hi-Tide Recordings, 2019)

 

Greg_photo4

Greg Townson, guitar man

Comentarios

Aún no hay comentarios.

Deja un comentario

ENTRADAS RECIENTES

ARCHIVO